International Blind Golf Association (IBGA)

Map for International Blind Golf Association (IBGA)

Organisation details


The International Blind Golf Association organises and supports international blind golf tournaments. Each year there are three or four open competitions held around the world including a Blind Golf World Championship every two years.

The IBGA has ten member countries: Australia, Canada, England, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Scotland and the United States of America.

To contact the International Blind Golf association, use the form located on the contact page of the association's website.

Services offered:

  • Golf

0 user reviews

Edit this listing
  • This organisation was verified on 4 April 2017